MY LAST HALLOWEEN AS A CHILD

Halloween was coming up and my first thought was my costume what am I going to be… my dream costume always was and almost will be this

Image result for tube man

But….. I didn’t have enough time to make it which is so sad.

Anyways I never really cared that much about costumes because I never thought it was the most important part of Halloween but when I thought about that this was going to be my last Halloween as a minor IT SCARED THE CRAP OUT OF ME. There’s when I realize that the time is flying by so fast and that I may not have enough time to enjoy every second of “childhood” left and for me that’s terrifying.

So what did I do?

-My friend and I went trick or treating (DUUHH) and got tons of candy, because who doesn’t like free candy, mostly when you go to Alpine and get the jumbo size candy.

-Went to like 3 different parties (all of them sucked lol)

-Had a sleepover

The saddest part of it all was that it felt so short and kinda empty but what can you do about it? We have to grow up at some point. I will shortly be the parent in a van driving my kids and their friends helping them to get the candy.

11 thoughts on “MY LAST HALLOWEEN AS A CHILD

Leave a comment